Need Help? Let Us Shed Light


Change Your App Language

Languages We Currently Support:

English (US), Arabic, British English, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Danish, Dutch, Farsi, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish.

To change your app language:

  1. Sign in to your Swiftic account.
  2. Click Edit App at the top of the page.
  3. Click the Style & Navigation tab.

  4. Select your app Language from the drop-down list.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful